AIR MILES All Aboard! Cruise Giveaway

You could win 1 of 1,300 cruise vacations! You could win 1 of 1,300 cruise vacations!

You and a friend could be headed on a tropical cruise!

Let’s explore the tropics!

All aboard! Take a look at some of the incredible destinations our tropical cruise will be hitting along the way.

Itinerary*

* Itinerary subject to change

  • Day 1 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Port
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrive
  • Depart
    16:00
  • Day 2 - Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Port
    At Sea
  • Arrive
  • Depart
  • Day 3 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Port
    Cozumel, Mexico
  • Arrive
    07:00
  • Depart
    18:00
  • Day 4 - Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Port
    At Sea
  • Arrive
  • Depart
  • Day 5 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Port
    Princess Cays, Bahamas
  • Arrive
    09:00
  • Depart
    16:00
  • Day 6 - Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Port
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrive
    07:00
  • Depart
Day Port/Date Arrive Depart
1 Fort Lauderdale, FL Sunday, November 26, 2017 16:00
2 At Sea Monday, November 27, 2017
3 Cozumel, Mexico Tuesday, November 28, 2017 07:00 18:00
4 At Sea Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5 Princess Cays, Bahamas Thursday, November 30, 2017 09:00 16:00
6 Fort Lauderdale, FL Friday, December 1, 2017 07:00

Island of Cozumel, Mexico

Mayan myth claims that Cozumel was home to the gods. Truly Cozumel is a place fit for the gods, with its dazzling white-sand beaches, ruined Mayan temples, exotic jungle wildlife, and crystalline waters teeming with tropical fish.

Just offshore lay Palancar Reef, considered one of the most spectacular coral formations in all the Caribbean. Of course, the gods weren't the only individuals attracted to this terrestrial paradise: during its long and colourful history, Cozumel has been home to pirates, buccaneers, and freebooters, including Sir Henry Morgan and Jean Lafitte. Today's traveller will discover the same ravishing beauty and relaxation that entertained gods and pirates alike.

Mayan Ruins: Extensive ruins of the ancient Mayan civilization are scattered across the region, including Coba and the renowned coastal site of Tulum on mainland Mexico.

Beaches: Dig your toes into the white sands of Cozumel's coast, where aquamarine waters beckon you to the breathtaking shores of Playa Mia Grand Beach Park and secluded Passion Island Beach.

X-Caret: The ecological/archeological theme park of X-Caret is one of the most popular attractions on the Yucatan Peninsula. Among its great treasures are underground rivers, a replica of a Mayan village, and a Mexican cultural show.

Playa del Carmen: Alabaster-white beaches, gentle surf, coral reefs and a slow lifestyle make Playa del Carmen the place for backpackers, archeological buffs and New Age sun worshippers.

Chankanaab National Park: This park is home to a world-renowned ecosystem and natural aquarium with more than 60 species of tropical fish, crustaceans and corals and the only botanical garden on the island.

Snorkelling & Diving: It is no secret that Cozumel excels with clear waters and spectacular reefs.

Cozumel Museum & El Cedral: The museum houses two floors of exhibits. El Cedral is a small century-old ruin, the island's first settlement founded by Spanish explorers in 1518.

Boating Adventure: Refresh your spirit and enjoy sailing, fishing, and other water sports.

Princess Cays, Bahamas

Join us at our exclusive port of call, Princess Cays, where you'll enjoy a private beach party on the island of Eleuthera in the Bahamas. One hundred miles long and only two miles wide, Eleuthera offers unspoiled beaches.

Our private resort at Princess Cays is situated on more than 40 acres and features over a half-mile of white-sand shoreline, all at the southern tip of the island. The resort boasts outstanding amenities while carefully preserving this natural paradise. Take in the views from the observation tower. Enjoy a complimentary beach barbecue. Sip a cool drink or browse the shops and the local craft market. All of Princess Cays' facilities are linked by walkways. Recreational activities abound. Enjoy volleyball and a full range of water sports, or simply relax on the beach.

Rock Sound: The town is known for its pristine beaches, sparkling blue water, spectacular views and colourful island buildings. Rock Sound is also famous for pirates, bats and a bottomless ocean hole.

Private & Sanctuary Bungalows: Luxuriate shoreside in your own air-conditioned bungalow. Perfect for a romantic hideaway or family fun, each brightly coloured bungalow is near the beach. A tram for transportation is provided to and from the bungalows.

Snorkelling: Explore the underwater paradise hidden within the unspoiled waters of the Bahamas.

Outdoor Adventure: Travel along scenic back roads of Eleuthera Island on a Dune Buggy Adventure down to a pink-sand beach. Or explore the walking trails, display gardens and native habitat of the Leon Levy Native Plant Preserve.

Beach Clamshell: Escape completely in your own private retreat - a "made-just-for-the-two-of-you" beach clamshell. Relax on the sandy shore and take in the island's natural beauty while lazing on your own comfortable beach chair.

Banana Boat Ride: Climb onto the neon yellow banana boat and hang on! After the powerboat pulls away from shore at full throttle you'll find yourself suddenly zooming along the surface on a wet and wild thrill ride!

Fishing: There are plenty of fish in the sea. Try your luck at surf fishing off a rocky shore of Princess Cays.

Water Sports Rental Activities: Slather on the sunscreen and immerse yourself in any number of activities that take you in and out of the water. Enjoy a day with kayaking, windsurfing, snorkelling, paddle wheelers, floats, aqua chairs or a Hobie Wave.

Concours croisière AIR MILES Tous à bord!

Vous pourriez gagner 1 des 1 300 forfaits croisière offerts Vous pourriez gagner 1 des 1 300 forfaits croisière offerts

Un ami et vous pourriez vous évader à bord d’une croisière tropicale!

Explorons les tropiques!

Tous à bord! Jetez un coup d’œil à certaines des destinations incroyables de notre itinéraire.

Itinéraire*

* L’itinéraire peut changer

  • Jour 1 - Lundi 27 novembre 2017
  • Port
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrivée
  • Départ
    16 h
  • Jour 2 - Lundi 27 novembre 2017
  • Port
    En mer
  • Arrivée
  • Départ
  • Jour 3 - Mardi 28 novembre 2017
  • Port
    Cozumel, Mexique
  • Arrivée
    7 h
  • Départ
    18 h
  • Jour 4 - Mercredi 29 novembre 2017
  • Port
    En mer
  • Arrivée
  • Départ
  • Jour 5 - Jeudi 30 novembre 2017
  • Port
    Princess Cays, Bahamas
  • Arrivée
    9 h
  • Départ
    16 h
  • Jour 6 - Vendredi 1er décembre 2017
  • Port
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrivée
    7 h
  • Départ
Jour Port/Date Arrivée Départ
1 Fort Lauderdale, FL Dimanche 26 novembre 2017 16 h
2 En mer Lundi 27 novembre 2017
3 Cozumel, Mexique Mardi 28 novembre 2017 7 h 18 h
4 En mer Mercredi 29 novembre 2017
5 Princess Cays, Bahamas Jeudi 30 novembre 2017 9 h 16 h
6 Fort Lauderdale, FL Vendredi 1er décembre 2017 7 h

L’île de Cozumel, Mexique

Selon les légendes mayas, Cozumel était la terre des dieux. Devant les magnifiques plages de sable blanc, les ruines de temples mayas, la jungle, la faune exotique, et les eaux cristallines qui regorgent de poissons tropicaux, on comprend bien pourquoi l’île de Cozumel était dédiée aux dieux.

À proximité se trouve Palancar Reef, l’une des formations de coraux les plus spectaculaires de toutes les Caraïbes. Évidemment, les dieux n’étaient pas les seuls à tomber sous le charme de cette île paradisiaque. Sa longue histoire remplie de rebondissements comprend des pirates, des boucaniers et des flibustiers, notamment Sir Henry Morgan et Jean Lafitte. Aujourd’hui, les voyageurs y découvrent la même beauté et atmosphère de détente dont les dieux et les pirates ont su profiter.

Ruines mayas : D’impressionnantes ruines de l’ancienne civilisation maya se trouvent un peu partout dans la région, y compris les ruines de Coba et le fameux site côtier de Tulum, situé sur le territoire continental du Mexique.

Plages : Mettez les pieds dans le sable blanc de la côte de Cozumel, et laissez-vous charmer par l’eau bleu clair des rivages majestueux du parc Playa Mia Grand Beach et de la plage de l’île de la Passion, située en retrait.

X-Caret : Le parc de loisirs écologique/archéologique X-Caret est l’une des attractions les plus populaires de la péninsule du Yucatan. Ses rivières souterraines, sa reconstitution d’un village maya et son spectacle sur la culture mexicaine font partie de ses magnifiques trésors.

Playa del Carmen : Des plages d’un blanc d’albâtre, de belles vagues de surf, des barrières de corail et un rythme de vie paisible font de Playa del Carmen l’endroit préféré des globe-trotters, des passionnés d’archéologie et des amateurs de plage d’aujourd’hui.

Parc national Chankanaab : Ce parc contient un écosystème et un aquarium naturel de renommée mondiale avec plus de 60 espèces de poissons tropicaux, des crustacés et des coraux, ainsi que le seul jardin botanique de l’île.

Plongée libre et autonome : Il est bien connu que Cozumel est une destination de choix pour son eau claire et ses récifs.

Le musée de Cozumel et El Cedral : Le musée expose ses pièces sur deux étages. El Cedral est une petite ruine centenaire et le premier établissement fondé par les explorateurs espagnols en 1518.

Aventure en bateau : Profitez de l’air marin en prenant part à une excursion de voilier, de pêche ou en pratiquant l’un des nombreux sports aquatiques proposés.

Princess Cays, Bahamas

Venez avec nous à Princess Cays, notre port d’escale exclusif où vous profiterez d’une fête privée sur la plage de l’île Eleuthera, dans les Bahamas. Longue de 160 kilomètres et et large de seulement 3 kilomètres, Eleuthera offre des plages intouchées.

Notre complexe touristique privé à Princess Cays, situé à la pointe sud de l’île, couvre plus de 40 acres et possède plus de 800 mètres de rive au sable blanc. Le complexe touristique offre d’excellentes commodités et prend soin de préserver ce paradis naturel. Admirez la vue du haut de la tour d’observation. Régalez-vous au barbecue offert sur la plage. Goûtez aux rafraichissements ou magasinez au marché d’artisanat local. Toutes les installations de Princess Cays sont reliées par des trottoirs. Une panoplie d’activités vous attend. Jouez au volleyball et pratiquez différents sports aquatiques, ou prenez simplement un bain de soleil sur la plage.

Rock Sound : Ce village est connu pour ses plages pures, son eau bleue brillante, ses vues magnifiques et son architecture insulaire colorée. Rock Sound est aussi populaire pour ses pirates, ses chauves-souris et son gouffre océanique bleu.

Bungalows privés et sanctuaires : Profitez d’un rivage de luxe à partir de votre propre bungalow climatisé. Parfaits pour une escapade romantique ou un merveilleux moment en famille, ces bungalows aux couleurs brillantes sont près de la plage. Le transport aux bungalows est assuré par un tramway.

Plongée libre : Explorez le paradis sous-marin qui se cache dans les eaux pures des Bahamas.

Aventure extérieure : Parcourez les sentiers de l’île Eleuthera à bord d’une motodune et découvrez une plage au sable rose. Ou explorez les sentiers pédestres, les jardins et l’habitat indigène du centre de préservation des plantes indigènes Leon Levy.

Coquille de plage : Évadez-vous complètement dans votre petit nid privé – une coquille de plage « conçue uniquement pour vous deux ». Détendez-vous sur la plage et profitez de la beauté naturelle de l’île dans votre propre chaise de plage confortable.

Banane pneumatique : Montez sur la banane pneumatique jaune fluo et tenez-vous bien! Lorsque le bateau à moteur mettra les gaz, vous serez propulsé sur la surface de l’eau – adrénaline et éclaboussures garanties!

Pêche : La mer regorge de poissons. Lancez votre ligne à l’eau à partir d’une rive rocheuse de Princess Cays.

Sports aquatiques et équipement en location : Choisissez parmi un grand choix d’activités aquatiques et terrestres, et n’oubliez pas votre crème solaire! Profitez d’une journée en kayak, essayez la planche à voile, admirez les couleurs aquatiques en plongée libre, amusez-vous en pédalo, ou relaxez sur un flotteur, une chaise flottante ou un mini-catamaran.